OUR COMPANY

As a specialist for adhesive tapes and stamping for industrial applications, Buday GmbH was founded in 1996 by Theodor Buday in the south of Germany and has established itself in just a few years as one of the leading providers for the industry.

A PASSION FOR QUALITY

Modern technology, state-of-the-art machine systems, a high number of experienced specialists and pure passion for the industry makes BUDAY your reliable partner. Our technicians are traveling the world to find for you the best materials that fit your needs.

OUR LABORATORY

In our laboratory we are able to put your requirements and possible adhesive solutions to the test. We are able to simulate all common gluing and gravity tests under all possible climatic conditions and test the material for suitability.

ADVANCED INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

Acrylic Foam Tapes
Splice-Tapes
NONSLIP-Tapes
One-sided PE tapes
PET-Tapes
Stamping parts and adhesive cuttings
Front panels

UNSERE FIRMA

Als Spezialist für Klebebänder und Formstanzteile für industrielle Anwendungen wurde die Buday GmbH 1996 von Theodor Buday gegründet und hat sich in nur wenigen Jahren als einer der führenden Lösungsanbieter für die Industrie etabliert.

AUS LIEBE ZUR QUALITÄT

Moderne Fertigungstechnik, modernste Maschinensysteme eine hohe Anzahl erfahrener Spezialisten in Sachen Klebetechnik, Material und Untergründe, macht BUDAY zu Ihrem verlässlichen Partner. Unsere Techniker sind weltweit für Sie unterwegs um die besten Materialien zu finden.

UNSER PRÜFLABOR

In unserem Prüflabor sind wir in der Lage Ihre Anforderungen und mögliche Klebelösungen auf Herz und Nieren zu prüfen. Alle gängigen Kleb- und Schwerkrafttests können wir hier unter verschiedensten Klimabedingungen für Sie simulieren und auf Anwendungstauglichkeit hin prüfen.

Kleben und Verbinden für die Industrie

Etiketten
Acrylic Foam Tapes
Splice-Klebebänder
NonSlip-Antirutsch Klebebänder
Einseitige PE-Schäume
PET-Tapes
Stanzteile
Frontblenden

"Alles kann immer noch besser gemacht werden, als es gemacht wird."

Henry Ford